Targeted Massachusetts S*T*A*R*S International

~

Conference Calls Don't see Your Call Listed ? Write frank@targetedmassachusetts.org

 

 

 

 

SUNDAY

Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference

STARS International

0:00 PM Eastern/ 0:00 PM Central/

0:00 PM Mountain/ 0:00 PM Pacific

Call-In Number; (646) 749-3112

Access Code: 450-414-301

Join By Computer;

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301

Moderator Frank

targetedmassachusetts.org

 

Citizens Against Harmful Technology

Time: 8:30 PM Eastern/

7:30 PM Central/

6:30 PM Mountain/

5:30PM Pacific

Call-in number: 724-444-7444:v

Call ID: 134999

Pin Number 1#

talkshoe.com

Moderator; Neal

http://citizensaht.org/

 

 

MONDAY

Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference

STARS International

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Access Code: 450-414-301

Join By Computer;

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301

Moderator Frank

targetedmassachusetts.org

 

PACTS International Pod Cast

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number:  (319) 527-2701;

 Access Code 248671;

Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson

Moderator: Derrick

 

Mike Mason

6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific

Call-In number; 641-715-0632

Access Code; 116202

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/116202

Moderator; Mike

 

TUESDAY

Ella Free

9:00 pm Eastern/8:00 PM Central/ 7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number: 605.562.0444

Access Code: 141476

Pin Number 1# *8 to join

talkshoe.com

Moderator: Ella

https://www.freedomfortargetedindividuals.org/

 

WEDNESDAY

Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference

STARS International

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number (646) 749-3112

Access Code: 450-414-301

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301

Moderator Frank

targetedmassachussetts.org

 

 

 

 

THURSDAY

Mike Mason

6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific

Call-In number; 641-715-0632

Access Code; 116202

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/116202

Moderator  Mike

 

Ella Free

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number  605.562.0444

Access Code: 141476

Pin Number: 1# *8 to join

talkshoe.com

Moderator Ella

https://www.freedomfortargetedindividuals.org/

 

FRIDAY

Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference

STARS International

6:00 PM Eastern/ 5:00 PM Central/

4:00 PM Mountain/ 3:00 PM Pacific

Call-In Number; (646) 749-3112

Access Code: 450-414-301

Join By Computer;

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301

Moderator Frank

targetedmassachusetts.org

 

Linda Costanzo's Community Call

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number (724) 444-7444

Access Code: 140091

talkshoe.com

Moderator Linda

 

SATURDAY

PACTS International Pod Cast

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number:  (319) 527-2701;

 Access Code 248671;

Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson

Moderator: Derrick

https://www.pactsntl.org/

Prayer Calls - Bible Study

WEDNESDAY

ENGAGE IN PRAYER

9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central

7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific

Call-in Number (515) 739-1405

Access Code 381878

 International Dial-in

https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/Julia/#international

Access Code: 141476

Moderator Julia

 

SATURDAY

Saturday Morning Prayer Call

11;30 AM Eastern/ 10:30 AM Central/ 9:30 Mountain/ 8:30 AM Pacific

Call-in Number: (724) 444-7444

Access Code: 140567

https://talkshoe.com

 

CHURCH CONFERENCE CALL

6:00 PM Eastern/ 5:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Mountain/ 3 PM Pacific

Call-In Number; (724) 444-7444

Access Code: 140567

https://talkshoe.com

Dr. Millicent Black

Church Pod-Cast

6:00 PM  Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00PM Mountain/3:00PM Pacific Time

Call-In Number; (724)-444-7444

Access Code 140567#, pin 1#

 htpps://talkshoe.com